Menu
Home Page

Upcoming Events - See what's coming up!

Autumn Term Events 2017 

 

Date

Event

Monday 13th Sept Forms to be returned for club sign up
Monday 25th Sept

Clubs start 

Friday 6th Oct Boys' football tournament
Tuesday 17th Oct Leyton Orient FC Premier League Trophy Visit (Boys' football team)
Monday 6th Nov Girls football team tournament
Wednesday 15th Nov NO Drama & Performing Arts club due to parents evening 
Thursday 16th Nov NO Computing club and Gymnastics club due to parents evening 
Thursday 16th Nov Y5/6 Sportshall athletics
Friday 17th Nov Inset day
Thursday 24th Nov Y5 Girls' football tournament
Monday 4th Dec Christmas dinner week - NO LUNCHTIME CLUBS
Friday 8th Dec NO clubs due to the Christmas Fayre
Monday 11th Dec Last week of clubs

 

Top